Our Team

World Class Executives & Scientists

Allan Camaisa

Chief Executive Officer
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Boris Minev, MD

President, Medical and Scientific Affairs

Stephen Thesing

Senior Vice President
Corporate Development & Operations

Stephen Keane

Chief Business Officer

Antonio Santidrian, PharmD. PhD.

Vice President R&D and Translational Oncology

Dobrin Draganov, PhD.

Associate Vice President Translational Immuno-Oncology and Technology Development

Scientific & Medical Advisory Board

Dr. Dmitriy Zamarin

Dr. Francesco Marincola

Lisa H. Butterfield, Ph.D.

Santosh Kesari, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Ashok Srivastava, MD, Ph.D. MBA

Ewa Carrier, MD